2019-2020 Board of Directors

DISTRICT MEMBERSHIP AREA OFFICE NAME E-Mail Address HOME# WORK# MOBILE#
1 A6-45 A TR A -F Marty Fiser fiserx3@yahoo.com 816-519-9022
2 A-1-5, A46-51, B1-16, B43-51,B TR A Gary Schroeder gary1737@icloud.com 816-944-9617
3 B17-42, B TR B,C, C1-8, C102-110 Treasurer Jeff Moore jbmoore27@comcast.net 816-229-5662 816-674-9063
4 C9-37, C84-101 Richard Wall rdwall51@comcast.net 816-578-4860 816-507-5131 816-507-5131
5 C38-59, C68-83, C TR A-D Secretary Harold Mitts harold1228@gmail.com 816-322-9988 913-333-8333
6 C60-67, E and F  Blocks,  FTracts Frank Wolfson Arene4@aol.com 913-469-5444 913-706-8886
7 G1-24, G36-74, G TR 1-5 Roads Chris Lang chrislang315@gmail.com 816-651-9416
8 G25-35, G75-79, I TR A-F, J, I1-8, I31-37 Sergeant at Arms Michelle Anderson M.Anderson30@comcast.net 816-578-5718 816-803-9494
9 H1-5, H96-101, H TR A, I9-30, I38-70 Tim Wahl TimWahl@Developkc.com 913-238-0711
10 H6-28, H81-95, H107-114 Clarke Henry chenryjr@gmail.com 913-384-6334 913-341-0120 913-314-6558
11 H29-80, H102-106 Water Patrol Ron DesCombes rlotawana@aol.com 816-578-4674 816-418-6825 816-695-7477
12 T70-76, T133, U, WR David Adamczyk dadamczyk24@yahoo.com 816-304-2673
13 T50-69, T77, T134-182, T TR A-F President Terry Haug th1799@yahoo.com 913-406-2700
14 T12-49, TL4-18 Vice President Don Leven dleven32@comcast.net 816-578-4596 816-935-0000
15 T1-11, T93-132,TL1-3, TL19-30 Peggy Rudder peggyrudder@comcast.net 816-578-4123 816-309-9578
16 S51-88, T78-92,  SA11-12 Ways & Means Nancy Myers tomnancymyers@comcast.net 816-578-5786 816-804-0327
17 S7-50,SA1-10,SG5-8, Jeff Clemow clemowj@gmail.com 816-679-4154
18 S1-6, SG1-4, R79-103 Jay Lentz jlentz100@aol.com 816-578-4385 816-665-5056
19 R32-78,R132-140, R201-202, R TR 1&3-9 Environment Dwane Ficcadenti ficcs@aol.com 816-578-5782 816-830-8896 816-830-8896
20 R1-31, R104-121 Roger Hibbard rthibb@gmail.com 816-578-4849 816-590-0014
21 K1-32, L1-17, L116-122, L129-131 Ben Goforth goforthben@gmail.com 417-848-4474
22 L18-46, L123-128, L132-143 Jackie Gammill edandjackie@comcast.net 816-679-8090
23 L47-82, L144-154, L200-217, L TR A & C-F Ryan Wickstrom ryan.wickstrom@gmail.com 913-588-7064 816-533-2816
24 L83-115, L218-237, L TR B,  M1-4, M74-76 Kyle Twenter kyle13twenter@hotmail.com 816-518-0524
25 M5-39, M77-126, M TR A & B Dave Higdon davehigdon@earthlink.net 816-774-3513 913-909-3853
26 M40-73, M127-153 Brad Barnhart bbarnhart48@comcast.net 816-578-2233 816-564-8289
27 N1-26, N68-74 Nick Calkins calkins_nick@yahoo.com 660-864-1496
28 N27-67- N75-82, N  TR A&B Michael Morlan mmorlan60@comcast.net 816-578-5818 816-589-7134
29 O, O TR A&B, P4-26, P98-119, P TR B-E Julie Elliott lakegoil@comcast.net 816-578-5774 816-806-1929
30 P1-3, P95-97, V23-24, V35-79, V TR A Enviro & Water Dave Williams mbhbowfishchm@comcast.net 816-875-8646 816-489-3779
31 V1-22, V25-34, W33-36, W69-72 Trevor Hawkins trevor@mammothmedia.tv 816-507-4644
32 W5-32, W37-68, W TR. A-C Rob Henik robhenik@yahoo.com 816-578-4425 816-835-9826 816-835-9826
33 W1-4, X12-32, X40-61, X TR A-E Alan Switzer aswitzer@atswitzer.com 816-861-1700 816-215-3953
34 X1-11, X33-39, Y26-37, Y68-80,Y TR A-B Rules & Regs Dave Cooley davemo36@aol.com 816-578-5836
35 Y1-25, Y38-67, Z45-68 James Aholt jaholt6023@aol.com 816-578-4173
36 Z22-44, Z69-93 Spencer Brackman Mo6spencer@gmail.com 816-578-5894 816-774-9879
37 Z1-21, Z94-107,Z TR A-C Robert Harris robert.harris@dialecteng.com 816-997-9614